King Size Slim Live

Date / Time Venue Location Info
Wed, 03/04/2019 - 9:00pm KSS Spring Solo Run @ Cafe Rene Gloucester Spring Solo UK Run : https://www.caferene.co.uk/
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 9:00pm KSS Spring Solo UK Run @ Prince of Wales Ledbury http://powledbury.com/
Fri, 05/04/2019 - 9:00pm KSS Spring Solo Run @ Rose and Crown Charlbury Oxfordshire http://www.roseandcrown.charlbury.com/
Sat, 06/04/2019 - 6:00pm KSS Spring Solo Run @ Barrys Blues Barn Witham Essex https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Performance---Event-Venue/Barrys-Blues-Barn-127519267909607/ Special intimate solo performance in this unique venue.
Sun, 07/04/2019 - 4:00pm KSS Spring Solo Run @ The Jenny Lind Old town Hastings http://jennylindhastings.co.uk/
Sun, 14/04/2019 - 5:00pm KING SIZE SLIM takeover @ The Albion The Albion Old Town Hastings Second of three monthly '2nd sunday' takeovers at home in the Old Town KING SIZE SLIM full band + guests
Wed, 01/05/2019 - 8:00pm Whats Cookin' Leytonstone East London KING SIZE SLIM four-piece band return to one of Londons' finest independent music clubs http://www.whatscookin.co.uk/wchome.html
Fri, 03/05/2019 - 8:00pm Sweeps Festival@ Man of Kent Alehouse Rochester , Kent Full band set at Rochester famous 'Sweeps festival' https://www.facebook.com/RochesterSweepsFestival/
Sat, 04/05/2019 - 7:00pm Maidstone Fringe @ Pizza Express Live Maidstone ,Kent Geno Washington and the YoYos + KING SIZE SLIM EARLY SHOW https://www.pizzaexpresslive.com/whats-on/geno-washington-and-the-yo-yos
Sat, 04/05/2019 - 10:15pm Maidstone Fringe @ The flowerpot Maidstone ,Kent Late show as part of Maidstone Fringe festival maidstonefringe.com
Fri, 10/05/2019 - 12:15pm The Posh Club Hastings and St.Leonards St.John the Evengalist Hall St.Leonards http://theposhclub.co.uk/clubs/hastings/ daytime show
Sun, 12/05/2019 - 5:00pm KING SIZE SLIM takeover @ The Albion The Albion Old Town Hastings Third and final '2nd sunday' takeover @ The Albion KING SIZE SLIM full band + Guests
Tue, 14/05/2019 - 8:30pm Roots Club@ The Wrotham Broadstairs Full line-up play a special invitation set at Broadstairs Roots. https://www.wrothamarms.co.uk/blues-and-roots
Fri, 31/05/2019 - 8:00pm Ropetackle Arts Centre Shoreham-by-sea , Sussex Full four-piece touring show https://ropetacklecentre.co.uk/
Sat, 06/07/2019 - 4:00pm barbican stage @Sandwich folk and Ale festival Sandwich Kent full four-piece line-up play an outdoor show in the heart of the medieval town of Sandwich https://sandwichevents.org.uk/folkandalefestival/
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 8:00pm Spooners Blues Club @ The Alma Deal, Kent www.facebook.com/pages/category/Performance---Event-Venue/Spooners-Blues-Club-528485233962074/ Solo Show on the Kent Coast
Fri, 15/11/2019 - 2:00am The Ropewalk Barton on Humber Special double bill show with Half Deaf Clatch