King Size Slim Live

Date / Time Venue Location Info
Sat, 25/02/2017 - 3:00pm Hastings Fat Tuesday : Acoustic Saturday Old Town Hastings KING SIZE SLIM as part of the Hastings Fat Tuesday Celebrations, Acoustic sets in venues across the Old Town throughout the afternoon.
Mon, 27/02/2017 - 9:00pm Hastings Fat Tuesday : Slim Monday The Palace, Hastings 'Slim Monday' KING SIZE SLIM special at The Palace with special guests Rufus Stone, Jimmy Gulliver and George 'G-mac' McDonald...
Tue, 28/02/2017 - 8:00pm Hastings Fat Tuesday Old Town Hastings https://www.facebook.com/hastingsfattuesday/
Tue, 28/03/2017 - 9:00pm Broadstairs Roots Club@The Wrotham Broadstairs KING SIZE SLIM: SOUND Full four piece line-up touring show
Wed, 29/03/2017 - 8:00pm Whats Cookin' London Leytonstone Working mens Club E17 KING SIZE SLIM: SOUND Full four piece touring show visits East Londons legendary music club http://www.whatscookin.co.uk/wchome.html
Thu, 30/03/2017 - 8:00pm Kino Teatr St.Leonards St.Leonards East Sussex KING SIZE SLIM:SOUND full four piece touring show home town show at the Beautiful Kino Theatre Tickets: www.kino-teatr.co.uk
Thu, 06/04/2017 - 9:00pm The Man of Kent Alehouse Rochester , Kent Intimate solo show and a return to the finest independent music venue in Medway. www.facebook.com/manofkentrochesterkentuk/
Sat, 08/04/2017 - 8:15pm Budapest Spring Festival Budapest , Hungary Exclusive KING SIZE SLIM solo show at Budapest Spring Festival
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 8:00pm Focsani Blues Festival Focsani, Romania KING SIZE SLIM: SOUND Touring show live at The Focsani Blues Festival on the banks of the Milcov River, in the historical region of Moldavia. http://focsanibluesfestival.ro/
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 8:00pm Tournée de concert maison Rennes , Bretagne , France Solo tour of intimate 'Concert Maison' shows in Brittany and Normandy.
Sat, 30/09/2017 - 8:15pm Tournée de concert maison Nantes, Bretagne , France
Sun, 01/10/2017 - 7:45pm La Cour des Aulnays Challain-la-Potherie, Bretagne, France Much anticipated solo set in the exquisite Manor House of Cour des Aulnays. Pour votre billet; http://la-Cour-des-Aulnays.wixsite.com
Mon, 02/10/2017 - 8:00pm Tournee de Concert Maison Cerisy La-Salle Normandy, France
Tue, 03/10/2017 - 8:45pm Missy Sippy Blues and Roots Club Ghent , Belgium www.missy-sippy.be