King Size Slim Live

Date / Time Venue Location Info
Fri, 28/12/2018 - 8:00pm The Stag Old town Hastings Special mid-holiday all acoustic solo session at The Stag, All Saints, Old Town Hastings famed for it s live music sessions... and also the closest gig to KSS HQ. https://www.staghastings.co.uk/
Sun, 20/01/2019 - 4:00pm The Pelton Greenwich London SE10 Sunday Session @ The Pelton www.peltonarms.com
Sun, 17/02/2019 - 8:00pm Pizza Express Live Soho Jazz Club Dean St, Soho, London W1D KING SIZE SLIM full live band + special guest at Legendary Soho Jazz Club Tickets: https://www.pizzaexpresslive.com/whats-on/king-size-slim
Sun, 24/02/2019 - 5:00pm Broadstairs Blues bash Broadstairs, Kent www.broadstairsbluesbash.com/
Sat, 02/03/2019 - 4:30pm Fat Tuesday: Acoustic tour Hastings Old Town www.hastingsfattuesday.co.uk Saturday Acoustic Tour
Mon, 04/03/2019 - 7:00pm Fat Tuesday: Slim Monday Hastings Old Town www.hastingsfattuesday.co.uk Slim Monday featuring KING SIZE SLIM and Guests
Tue, 05/03/2019 - 8:00pm Fat Tuesday: Special Nuit de Mardi Gras : details TBA TBA www.hastingsfattuesday.co.uk Special Nuit de mardi Gras
Sun, 10/03/2019 - 5:00pm KING SIZE SLIM takeover @ The Albion The Albion Old Town Hastings First of a three month '2nd Sunday' residency at home in the Old Town. KING SIZE SLIM full band + special guests www.albionhastings.com/
Mon, 11/03/2019 - 8:00pm Mrs.Yarringtons Muisc Club Eastbourne East Sussex Four-piece line-up live at the famous Mrs.Yarringtons http://www.mrsy.co.uk/
Fri, 22/03/2019 - 8:00pm Jazz Cafe Camden London NW1 KING SIZE SLIM solo set warm-up for Bob Log III Tickets: https://thejazzcafelondon.com/
Wed, 03/04/2019 - 9:00pm KSS Spring Solo Run @ Cafe Rene Gloucester Spring Solo UK Run : https://www.caferene.co.uk/
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 9:00pm KSS Spring Solo UK Run @ Prince of Wales Ledbury http://powledbury.com/
Fri, 05/04/2019 - 9:00pm KSS Spring Solo Run @ Rose and Crown Charlbury Oxfordshire http://www.roseandcrown.charlbury.com/
Sat, 06/04/2019 - 6:00pm KSS Spring Solo Run @ Barrys Blues Barn Witham Essex https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Performance---Event-Venue/Barrys-Blues-Barn-127519267909607/ Special intimate solo performance in this unique venue.
Sun, 07/04/2019 - 4:00pm KSS Spring Solo Run @ The Jenny Lind Old town Hastings http://jennylindhastings.co.uk/
Sun, 14/04/2019 - 5:00pm KING SIZE SLIM takeover @ The Albion The Albion Old Town Hastings Second of three monthly '2nd sunday' takeovers at home in the Old Town KING SIZE SLIM full band + guests
Wed, 01/05/2019 - 8:00pm Whats Cookin' Leytonstone East London KING SIZE SLIM four-piece band return to one of Londons' finest independent music clubs http://www.whatscookin.co.uk/wchome.html
Fri, 03/05/2019 - 8:00pm Sweeps Festival@ Man of Kent Alehouse Rochester , Kent Full band set at Rochester famous 'Sweeps festival' https://www.facebook.com/RochesterSweepsFestival/
Sun, 12/05/2019 - 5:00pm KING SIZE SLIM takeover @ The Albion The Albion Old Town Hastings Third and final '2nd sunday' takeover @ The Albion KING SIZE SLIM full band + Guests
Tue, 14/05/2019 - 8:30pm Roots Club@ The Wrotham Broadstairs Full line-up play a special invitation set at Broadstairs Roots. https://www.wrothamarms.co.uk/blues-and-roots
Fri, 31/05/2019 - 8:00pm Ropetackle Arts Centre Shoreham-by-sea , Sussex Full four-piece touring show https://ropetacklecentre.co.uk/
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 8:00pm Spooners Blues Club @ The Alma Deal, Kent www.facebook.com/pages/category/Performance---Event-Venue/Spooners-Blues-Club-528485233962074/ Solo Show on the Kent Coast
Fri, 15/11/2019 - 2:00am The Ropewalk Barton on Humber Special double bill show with Half Deaf Clatch