King Size Slim Live

Date / Time Venue Location Info
Sat, 19/08/2017 - 1:00pm Broadstairs Folk Week @The Wrotham Arms Broadstairs, Kent KING SIZE SLIM afternoon solo show for Folk Week
Sat, 19/08/2017 - 8:00pm Beautiful Days Festival Escot Park Devon KING SIZE SLIM makes a return to Beautiful Days Festival by special request.
Thu, 24/08/2017 - 8:00pm Rye International Jazz and Blues Festival 2017 Rye, East Sussex , UK Acoustic Session to kick-off Rye Jazz and Blues Festival. Live at The Standard, The Mint, Rye Hosted by Phil Law https://ryejazz.com/
Sat, 26/08/2017 - 3:00pm AlabamaFest 3 @ Lost Rivers Elephant Elephant and Castle London First of two sets at Alabama Fest
Sun, 27/08/2017 - 5:00pm AlabamaFest 3 @ Lost Rivers Elephant London SE17 1LB KING SIZE SLIM solo set at this years Alabama 3 Festival In Elephant and Castle SE17
Mon, 28/08/2017 - 1:00pm Rye International Jazz and Blues Festival 2017 Rye , East Sussex KING SIZE SLIM: SOUND full touring four-piece live on The Outdoor Stage, Kino Theatre, Lion Street ,Rye. . https://ryejazz.com/
Sun, 03/09/2017 - 4:00pm The Jenny Lind Old town Hastings Sunday session live in the Old Town
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 8:00pm Focsani Blues Festival Focsani, Romania KING SIZE SLIM: SOUND Touring show live at The Focsani Blues Festival on the banks of the Milcov River, in the historical region of Moldavia. http://focsanibluesfestival.ro/
Tue, 19/09/2017 - 8:00pm Mrs Yarringtons Music Club Battle , East Sussex Full four piece line-up go to Battle Tickets: http://www.mrsy.co.uk/tickets/
Fri, 22/09/2017 - 10:00pm The Big Sleep @ The Stade Old town Hastings Late night round- the- camp- fire set with special guests at 'The Big Sleep' for Hastings Homeless Charity 'Seaview' http://thebigsleephastings.com/
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 8:00pm Tournée de concert maison Rennes , Bretagne , France Solo tour of intimate 'Concert Maison' shows in Brittany and Normandy.
Sat, 30/09/2017 - 8:15pm Tournée de concert maison Nantes, Bretagne , France
Sun, 01/10/2017 - 7:45pm La Cour des Aulnays Challain-la-Potherie, Bretagne, France Much anticipated solo set in the exquisite Manor House of Cour des Aulnays. Pour votre billet; http://la-Cour-des-Aulnays.wixsite.com
Mon, 02/10/2017 - 8:00pm Tournee de Concert Maison Cerisy La-Salle Normandy, France
Tue, 03/10/2017 - 8:45pm Missy Sippy Blues and Roots Club Ghent , Belgium www.missy-sippy.be
Sat, 21/10/2017 - 4:00pm Day of the Blues @Astor Theatre Astor Theatre , Deal, Kent 2nd annual Day Of The Blues at the Astor Theatre in Deal. tickets: https://theastor.org/TheAstor.dll/WhatsOn?Programme=1054621
Thu, 26/10/2017 - 8:00pm Le Charleston Amiens , Picardie, France https://www.facebook.com/Le-Charleston-Caf%C3%A9Concert-OFFICIAL-321173980562/
Fri, 27/10/2017 - 8:00pm Le Cheval Blanc Balagny sur Therain , Picardie , France Une performance solo intime à Balagny-sur-Therain. https://www.facebook.com/MoGwen/
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 9:00pm After Hours Club Beauvais France Double bill show with Celebration Days favourites 'The Old Moonshine Band' http://www.oldmoonshineband.com/ https://www.facebook.com/afterhours.beauvais/?rf=155581527820923 http://www.celebrationdays.org/
Sun, 29/10/2017 - 6:00pm Couleur Cafe Arras, France 62000 KING SIZE SLIM Solo Sunday Session live in Arras, Northern France.
Sun, 05/11/2017 - 2:30pm Whats Cookin' Sunday Session @ The Union Chapel Islington London N1 Whats Cookin' presents a Double Bill show at the very special Union Chapel KING SIZE SLIM with Skip 'Little Axe' McDonald www.whatscookin.co.uk/wcwhatson.html http://www.unionchapel.org.uk/ http://www.skysaw.org/onu/artists/littleaxeskipmcdonald.html