King Size Slim Live

Date / Time Venue Location Info
Sat, 03/06/2017 - 8:00pm Hastings Winkle Club Jazz and Blues Festival The Anchor, Old Town Hastings World famous Hastings Winkle Club, Annual Jazz and Blues Festival https://winkleclub.org/
Thu, 08/06/2017 - 8:00pm Spooners Blues Deal , Kent A solo return to Spooners Blues Club in Deal, Kent www.facebook.com/Spooners-Blues-Club-528485233962074/
Fri, 30/06/2017 - 6:30pm Love Supreme Festival Glynebourne ,Glyne Place East Sussex A return to Love Supreme , exclusive late afternoon set www.lovesupremefestival.com
Sat, 08/07/2017 - 8:45pm Arden Theatre Faversham , Kent Full touring show plus support Tickets; www.ardentheatre.co.uk
Sun, 09/07/2017 - 2:00pm Zutopia Lewes Welcome return to the Zuvuya crew for KING SIZE SLIM. Sunday session at the Zutopia weekender. www.zustudios.com
Wed, 19/07/2017 - 4:45pm Vieszprémi Fesztival Vieszprémi , Hungary Full touring show four day 'residency' at Vieszprémi Festival. www.utcazene.hu
Thu, 20/07/2017 - 5:00pm Vieszprémi Fesztivál Vieszprémi Hungary
Fri, 21/07/2017 - 5:00pm Vieszprémi Fesztival
Sat, 22/07/2017 - 5:00pm Vieszprémi Fesztival Vieszprémi Hungary
Sat, 12/08/2017 - 8:00pm Broadstairs Folk Week @The Neptunes Hall Broadstairs , Kent KING SIZE SLIM two day 'residency' at Broadstairs Folk Week Neptunes Hall, Harbour Street www.neptuneshall.co.uk/
Sun, 13/08/2017 - 4:00pm Broadstairs Folk Week @The Neptunes Hall Broadstairs , Kent KING SIZE SLIM 2 day 'residency' at Broadstairs Folk Week @ The Neptunes hall
Sat, 19/08/2017 - 8:00pm Beautiful Days Festival Escot Park Devon KING SIZE SLIM makes a return to Beautiful Days Festival by special request.
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 8:00pm Focsani Blues Festival Focsani, Romania KING SIZE SLIM: SOUND Touring show live at The Focsani Blues Festival on the banks of the Milcov River, in the historical region of Moldavia. http://focsanibluesfestival.ro/
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 8:00pm Tournée de concert maison Rennes , Bretagne , France Solo tour of intimate 'Concert Maison' shows in Brittany and Normandy.
Sat, 30/09/2017 - 8:15pm Tournée de concert maison Nantes, Bretagne , France
Sun, 01/10/2017 - 7:45pm La Cour des Aulnays Challain-la-Potherie, Bretagne, France Much anticipated solo set in the exquisite Manor House of Cour des Aulnays. Pour votre billet; http://la-Cour-des-Aulnays.wixsite.com
Mon, 02/10/2017 - 8:00pm Tournee de Concert Maison Cerisy La-Salle Normandy, France
Tue, 03/10/2017 - 8:45pm Missy Sippy Blues and Roots Club Ghent , Belgium www.missy-sippy.be