King Size Slim Live

Date / Time Venue Location Info
Sun, 17/12/2017 - 4:00pm The Jenny Lind Old town Hastings KING SIZE SLIM Sunday Session in the heart of the Old Town 4pm sharp
Wed, 20/12/2017 - 9:00pm Man of Kent Alehouse Rochester , Kent End of year session at Medways finest independent music venue
Fri, 29/12/2017 - 8:00pm The Stag All Saints Street , Old Town Hastings A special all acoustic mid-winter evening session at the historic Stag Inn circa 1575. Details to follow.
Sun, 31/12/2017 - 9:00pm New Years Eve at The Palace: Hootenanny! America Ground, Hastings Limited ticketed NYE Event feat: Doc Savage, Kid Kapichi,KING SIZE SLIM and Nova Twins Tickets: https://www.facebook.com/events/147499482673712/
Sun, 14/01/2018 - 4:00pm Sunday Sessions @The Jenny Lind Old town Hastings Pepe Belmonte : full band show : with guests B.J.Cole and Toby Barelli aka KING SIZE SLIM
Tue, 16/01/2018 - 8:00pm London Blues Week @ The 100 Club Oxford Street , London AGMP presents London Blues Week Joe Louis Walker + KING SIZE SLIM https://agmp.ticketabc.com/events/
Sat, 10/02/2018 - 2:00pm Fat Tuesday: Acoustic tour Old town Hastings Saturday afternoon acoustic tour as part of Hastings Fat Tuesday celebrations; Guerilla Style shows across the Old Town : www.hastingsfattuesday.co.uk/
Mon, 12/02/2018 - 8:00pm Fat Tuesday: Slim Monday Old town Hastings Slim Monday , the traditional 'calm before the storm'. KING SIZE SLIM and special guests at a yet-to-be- announced Old town Venue.
Tue, 13/02/2018 - 3:45pm Fat Tuesday: Special Nuit de Mardi Gras : details TBA Old town Hastings
Sun, 18/02/2018 - 4:00pm Broadstairs Blues bash Broadstairs, Kent KING SIZE SLIM full touring line-up at the annual Broadstairs Blues Bash: .
Sat, 21/07/2018 - 10:00pm Upton Blues Festival : Riverside Main-Stage Upton-upon-Severn, Worcestershire The full four-piece KING SIZE SLIM:SOUND Headline Saturday night performance at this Award winning Blues Festival http://www.uptonbluesfestival.com/
Sun, 26/08/2018 - 6:00pm The Great British Rhythm and Blues Festival Colne , Lancashire, UK KING SIZE SLIM full touring line-up: Sunday show at Europes finest celebration of Rhythm and Blues. Info and Tickets: www.bluesfestival.co.uk